Site Map  |  About  |  Contact Us  |  Calendar
Text Size
Increase Font Size
Decrease Font Size

Parks and Recreation Advisory Board

Created: Created May 15, 2007 by Resolution 2007-80.
Number of Seats: 7
Membership: Selected by the Board of Commissioners, with two members having specific interests to include senior services and athletics.
Current Members:

Elliott McGlory (Area - At Large)
Carlos Benifield (Commissioner Rooks)
Tyrone Keith (Commissioner Hambrick)
Ianta Burks (Chairman Turner)
Jarvis Jackson (Vice Chairman Gregory)
Jim Buckman (Commissioner Edmondson)
Carlos Frazier (Area - At Large)

Meeting Minutes

October 30, 2017

September 18, 2017

February 8, 2017

February 4, 2015

February 4, 2015 Presentation